Admin

Science

Vision

The SCPA Science Department will set the standard for a rigorous and relevant arts integrated curriculum which creates compassionate, scientifically literate global citizens.

Mission

Accessible, rigorous NGSS curriculum focusing on science and engineering practices. An environment that fosters collaboration and positive relationships, facilitating the development of independent thinkers.

STAFF

Rebecca Babbey
Department Chair
B.S. Benedicitine University
M.Ed. National University
rbabbey@sandi.net
Ext. 4202

William Carter
B.A. & M.A. State University of New York
wcarter@sandi.net
Ext. 4206

Shira Cohen
scohen@sandi.net
Ext. 4503

Nicole Ireland
B.S. University of San Francisco
nireland1@sandi.net
Ext. 4203

Sara Morrison
B.S. San Francisco State University
M.A. Point Loma Nazarene University
smorrison1@sandi.net
Ext. 4204

Liann Page
B.S. University of California San Diego
lpage@sandi.net
Ext. 4208

Andrea Pino Antl
B.A. & M.A. Point Loma Nazarene University
apinoantl@sandi.net
Ext. 4207

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.