Admin

Special Education

Preparing students identified with learning differences to become independent and confident students who value education and recognize the importance it plays as they transition into adulthood.

STAFF

Lisa Achenbach
lachenbach@sandi.net
Ext. 2304

Janeen Castellano
B.S. Brigham Young University
M.Ed. Grand Canyon University
jcastellano@sandi.net
Ext. 4119

Valerie Cruz
Department Chair
B.A., University of California, Santa Barbara
vhenshaw@sandi.net
Ext. 4134

Sharon English, School Psychologist,
B.S, San Diego State University
M.S., National University
LEP #3417
senglish@sandi.net
Ext. 2457

Araceli Hermosa
B.A. University of the Philippines - Los Banos
M.A. California State University Los Angeles
ahermosa@sandi.net
Ext. 4111

Tony Nguyen
tnguyen3@sandi.net
Ext. 4201

Emily Pickering
B.A. Bucknell University
M.A.T. Sacred Heart University
epickering@sandi.net
Ext. 4118

Tona Reynoso
treynosoperez@sandi.net
Ext. 4205

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.